List of Florida Supervised Visitation Programs

The Clearinghouse on Supervised Visitation provides a list of supervised visitation program in Florida. This list is categorized by judicial circuit. Content is available here: Open SV Programs_2014-08 (.pdf)

The Clearinghouse also provides a list of additional services provided by visitation programs, including programs that use specific parent-education plans, programs that develop parenting plans, programs that provide mediation, and programs that offer neutral drop-off/pick-up (monitored exchange). This content is available here: 2014-07_AdditionalServicesList (.pdf)

Please note that Subsection 753.02(d), Florida Statutes, requires that the Clearinghouse compile a directory of state-supervised visitation programs containing referral information. Because the Clearinghouse does not regulate these programs, this directory should not be construed to imply Clearinghouse endorsement of any specific program(s) listed herein.

First Judicial Circuit
Brandi Hicks
Children’s Home Society of Florida Family Visitation Center
1300 North Palafox Street
Pensacola, FL 32501
850-266-2743
Fax: 850-595-1125
brandi.hicks@chsfl.org

Sharon Rogers
Judge Ben Gordon, Jr. Family Visitation Center
1 Old Ferry Road
PO Box 436
Shalimar, FL 32579
850-609-1850
Fax: 850-609-1851
sharongrogers@hotmail.com

Sharon Rogers & Ken Tate
Friends of the Family Visitation Center
312 College Ave
Defuniak Springs, FL 32435
850-892-3915
Fax: 850-892-3901
Manager@fvc.gccoxmail.com

Second Judicial Circuit
Angela Lindsey
DISC Village
1000 West Tharpe St, Suite 1
Tallahassee, FL 32303
850-617-1192
alindsey@discvillage.com

Mailing Address:
3333 W Pensacola St, Suite 310
Tallahassee, FL 32304

Sandra Barlow
Tallahassee Supervised Visitation Center
2888 Mahan Dr, Suite 1
Tallahassee, FL 32308
850-577-9077
sanbar107@msn.com

Third Judicial Circuit
Linda Stroud
Family Visitation Center of the Suwannee Valley
620 SW Arlington Blvd
Lake City, FL 32025
386-758-0591
Fax: 386-758-0592
linda.stroud@chsfl.org

Fourth Judicial Circuit
Stella Johnson
The Family Nurturing Center of Florida
2759 Bartley Cr
Jacksonville, FL 32207
904-389-4244
Fax: 904-389-4255
stella@FncFlorida.org
*visitation and exchanges

2075 Town Center Blvd
Orange Park, FL 32003
* visitation and exchanges

86029 Pages Dairy Rd
Yulee, FL 32097
* visitation and exchanges

2270 Blanding Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32210
*visitation for dependency only

Fifth Judicial Circuit
Cindy Lapidus
Family Visitation Center of Hernando County
275 Oak St
Brooksville, FL 34601
352-796-7024
Fax: 352-796-7092
clapidus@mfcs.us.com

Sixth Judicial Circuit
Kris Nowland
Visitation Center of CASA
PO Box 414
St Petersburg, FL 33731
727-895-4912
Fax: 727-895-8090
knowland@casa-stpete.org

Tina White
Family Partnership Visitation Program
7320 State Rd 52
Hudson, FL 34667
727-234-7795
familypartnerships@gmail.com

1421 Court St, Ste B
Clearwater, FL 33756

Stephanie Centella
Pasco Counseling and Visitation
6825 Trouble Creek Rd
New Port Richey, FL 34653
727-243-0110
Church: 727-376-7733
stephanie@pascocounseling.com

Seventh Judicial Circuit
Stephanie Morrow
Family Resource Connection
(Putnam County Location)
605 St Johns Ave, Suite 102
Palatka, FL 32177
386-385-5093
Cell: 904-315-7171
Stephanie@familyresourcefl.org
www.familyresourcefl.org

(St Johns County Locations)
Faith Community Center (North Location)
3450 County Rd 210 West
St Johns, FL 32259

Shores Methodist Church (South Location)
724 Shores Blvd
St Augustine, FL 32086

(Clay County Location)
155 Blanding Blvd, Suite 2
Orange Park, FL 32073
904-298-2001

Eric Losciale & Stephanie Pete
Family Tree House Visitation Center
525 S Ridgewood Ave
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-323-2550
Fax: 386-323-2552
Eric.Losciale@chsfl.org
stephanie.pete@chsfl.org
*this location takes dependency, family law, and monitored exchanges only

Eric Losciale & Brenda Welch
Harmony House Supervised Visitation Center
247 W Voorhis Ave
DeLand, FL 32720
386-740-3839 ext 226 (Eric)
386-740-3839 ext 227 (Brenda)
Fax: 386-740-2607
Eric.Losciale@chsfl.org
Brenda.Welch@chsfl.org
*this location takes dependency referrals only

Lynn Strong
Kids Bridge Inc. Supervised Visitation Center
238 San Marco Ave.
Saint Augustine, FL 32084
904-824-8810
Fax: 904-824-8210
lynnandmatt@bellsouth.net

Eighth Judicial Circuit
Linda Stroud
Family Visitation Center of Alachua County
1409 NW 36th Place
Gainesville, FL 32605
352-334-0880
Fax: 352-334-0883
linda.stroud@chsfl.org

Ninth Judicial Circuit
Eunice Keitt
Family Support and Visitation Center
118 Pasadena Place
Orlando, FL 32803
407-999-5577 ext 202
Fax: 407-999-5589
ekeitt@devereux.org

Valerie Tolentino
Family Ties Visitation Center
425 N Orange Ave, Room #330
Orlando, FL 32801
407-836-0426
Fax: 407-836-0553
ctfcvt1@ocnjcc.org

Jackie Dalton
Children’s Visitation Center for Families with Domestic Violence
2 Courthouse Square, Suite #3100
Kissimmee, FL 34741
407-742-2467
Fax: 407-835-5078
Ctadjd2@ocnjcc.org

Carmen Arango
Osceola Family Visitation
2653 Michigan Ave
Kissimmee, FL 34744
407-846-5220 ext 232
Fax: 407-846-5225
Carmen.Arango@chsfl.org

Stacey Dano
Children’s Home Society
1485 S Semoran Blvd, Ste 1402
Winter Park, FL 32792
Stacey.dano@chsfl.org

Sherry White
Partners with Families
2737 W Fairbanks Ave
Winter Park, FL 32789
407-740-6838
s.white@psychologicalaffiliates.com

Tenth Judicial Circuit
Shirley McBride
Children’s Home Society – Family Connections
1010 Rose St E
Lakeland, FL 33803
863-413-3126
Fax: 863-413-3146
Shirley.mcbride@chsfl.org

Eleventh Judicial Circuit
Oren Wunderman
Family Resource Center of South Florida
155 S Miami Ave, Suite 400
Miami, FL 33130
305-960-5521
Fax: 305-374-6112
owunderman@frcflorida.org

Linda Fieldstone & Luz Ospina
Lawson E Thomas Courthouse Center – Family Court Services
175 NW 1st Ave, 15th Floor
Miami, FL 33128
305-349-5508
Fax: 305-349-5634
lfieldstone@jud11.flcourts.org
lospina@jud11.flcourts.org

Jenine Camejo
Miami Counseling Center
11401 SW 40th St, Suite 307
Miami, FL 33165
305-227-9100
camejo.jenine@yahoo.com

Bettina Lozzi-Toscano & Rachel Vogle
Metamorphosis
13200 SW 128th St, Unit F2
Miami, FL 33186
305-964-7598
drbltatmetmorph@aol.com
rv322metmorph@hotmail.com

Alicia Layton
Rooted Families
18520 NW 67th Ave #346
Miami, FL 33015
305-300-8953
rootedfamilies@gmail.com
www.rootedfamiliessv.com

Twelfth Judicial Circuit
Sheila Miller
Children & Families Supervised Visitation Program
2210 S Tamiami Tr, Suite A
Venice, FL 34293
941-492-6491
Fax: 941-408-8469
SheilaM@cpcsarasota.org

Thirteenth Judicial Circuit
Denise Von Schmidt
Hillsborough Kids
4520 Oak Fair Blvd
Tampa, FL 33610
813-471-0006
Fax: 813-471-0007
dvonschmidt@eckerdcbc-c13.org

Trish Waterman
Children’s Justice Center – Supervised Visitation Program
700 East Twiggs St, Suite 102
Tampa, FL 33602
813-272-7179
Fax: 813-276-2404
watermpl@fljud13.org

Traci Powell
Visitation Management Services
PO Box 320775
Tampa, FL 33679-2775
813-340-7449
Fax: 813-831-9933
traci@customvisits.com
www.customvisits.com

Fourteenth Judicial Circuit
Gina Martinelli
Spectrum Counseling Visitation Services
902 N.Waukesha Street
P.O. Box 748
Bonifay, Fl. 32425
850-547-1230
Admin@spectrumcounselingsvs.com

Dawn Carissan
Life Management Center – Supervised Visitation Program
525 E 15th St
Children’s Services Building A
Panama City, FL 32405
850-522-4485 ext 1424
dcarissan@lmccares.org
sphelps@lmccares.org

Department of Children & Families
117 S Waukesha St
Bonifay, FL 32425 

Big Bend CBC
4452 Clinton St
Marianna, FL 32446 

Carla Hightower
Restoration Home
1148 Jenks Avenue
Panama City Fl. 32401
850-785-0204
restorationhome@bellsouth.net

Fifteenth Judicial Circuit
Stella Johnson
Family Nurturing Program
205 N Dixie Hwy 5th Floor
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
561-355-4495
Fax: 561-355-1930
stella@FncFlorida.org

Joy A Bartmon
Family Access Solutions
4781 N Congress Ave #196
Boynton Beach, FL 33426
561-702-6972
fasvisitation@aol.com

Dr Mark Roseman
Toby Center for Family Transitions
4731 W Atlantic Ave, Suite B-18
Delray Beach, FL 33445
561-244-0010
Fax: 561-300-8587
tobycenter@aol.com
www.thetobycenter.org

Kristin Tolbert
Psychological Center for Expert Evaluations
3309 Northlake Blvd, Ste 204
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403
561-429-2140
Fax: 561-318-5896
drktolbert@gmail.com
www.forensicpsychologicalcenter.com

Sixteenth Judicial Circuit
Jill Welch
Wesley House Family Services
1304 Truman Ave
Key West, FL 33040
305-293-0850
jill.welch@wesleyhouse.org
*dependency cases only

Seventeenth Judicial Circuit
Janene Bussell
Kids In Distress Visitation
819 NE 26th St
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33305
954-390-7654 ext 1248
Fax: 954-390-7618
janenebussell@kidinc.org

Linda Davis
PO Box 840735
Pembroke Pines, FL 33024
954-261-7642
lindayda@yahoo.com

Mailing Address (for large packages):
7751 NW 6th Ct
Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

Janette Mendoza
All About the Kid’s Best Interest
235 NE 23rd Street #M214
Wilton Manors, FL 33305
954-234-1966
jamen51@yahoo.com

Renee Smith
Just for the Kids – Off Site Program
5664 Blueberry Ct
Laurderhill, FL 33313
rysg1037@aol.com

Felicia Chambers
Keeping Siblings Together
2880 W Oakland Park Blvd, Suite 103
Oakland Park, FL 33310
954-300-4730
www.kstnow.org
Chambers@kstnow.org

Mailing Address:
PO Box 101757
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33310

Joy A Bartmon
Family Access Solutions
4781 N Congress Ave #196
Boynton Beach, FL 33426
561-702-6972
fasvisitation@aol.com

Debbie Sedaka
Believe in Talk
Ft Lauderdale, FL
954-513-8404
believeintalk@yahoo.com
www.believeintalk.com

Mark Roseman
Toby Center for Family Transitions
4731 W Atlantic Ave, Suite B-18
Delray Beach, FL 33445
561-244-0010
Fax: 561-300-8587
tobycenter@aol.com
www.thetobycenter.org

1111 E Sample Rd
Pompano Beach, FL 33064

561-244-0010

Eighteenth Judicial Circuit
Sherry White
Partners with Families
2737 W Fairbanks Ave
Winter Park, FL 32789
407-740-6838
s.white@psychologicalaffiliates.com

Jeannie Gold & Liza Norman
YANA Project – SafeHouse of Seminole
PO Box 471279
Lake Monroe, FL 32747-1279
407-302-1010
Administration: 407-302-5220 ext 225
Hotline: 407-330-3933
Fax: 407-302-1080
jgold@safehouseofseminole.org
lnorman@safehouseofseminole.org

Stanley Brizz
Eckerd Youth Services – Supervised Visitation, Coaching & Mentoring Program
2226 Sarno Rd Suite 107
Melbourne, FL 32935
321-633-7090
sbrizz@eckerd.org

Isidro Zavaleta
Delight Megregian
Coastal Behavioral Therapy
590 Solutions Way, Ste 120
Rockledge, FL 32955
321-635-9535
Fax: 321-635-9171
cbtherapy@msn.com
cbtrayna@gmail.com
cbtdelight@hotmail.com

Nineteenth Judicial Circuit
Tom Barr
Valued Visits – CASTLE
2967 W Midway Rd
Ft Pierce, FL 34981
772-461-0863
Fax: 772-468-0690
tbarr@castletc.org

3824 SE Dixie Hwy
Stuart, FL 34997

148 Vista Royal Square
Vero Beach, FL 34962
772-567-5700
Fax: 772-567-7133

Twentieth Judicial Circuit
Gail Tunnock
Family Safety Program – Children’s Advocacy Center of Collier County
1036 6th Ave North
Naples, FL 34102
239-263-8383 ext 223
Fax: 239-263-7931
gtunnock@caccollier.org

Manuela Moeller
Lutheran Services Supervised Visitation
21175 Olean Blvd, Unit B
Port Charlotte, FL 33952
941-613-3910
mmoeller@cnswfl.org
*dependency cases only

Shellie Brady
Lutheran Services Florida
4950 Ford St Ext
Ft Myers, FL 33916
239-461-7645
Fax: 239-461-7695
sbrady@cnswfl.org
*dependency cases only

Tina Friedman
Family Resource Center of SW Florida
3830 Evans Ave
Fort Myers, FL 33901
561-706-6715
tfriedman@comcast.net

Liz Brown
Liz Brown Supervised Visitation Services
PO Box 512473
Punta Gorda, FL 33951
941-875-5025
lbsupervisedvisitationservice@gmail.com

About the Author