The Institute’s Community Advisory Board

From left to right: Karen Oehme, Leigh Merritt, DeAnn Scarborough, Kris DelMarco, Grace Frances, Freyja Harris, Patricia Holiday. Seated: Meg Baldwin, George Reynolds.

The Community Advisory Board consists of individuals who are involved with family violence issues on a community level. The Community Advisory Board meets semi-annually to discuss the vision and future of the Institute.